Nutty P & matty lloyd drop ‘Episode One’ album, featuring Mic Righteous & Nolay

Aylesbury artist Matty Lloyd has just released his new album 'Episode One' - an 11 track project produced by Nutty P (Wretch 32, Ghetts, Sway, CasIsDead, Skepta) and contains features from Nolay, Mic Righteous and Suspence.

To launch the album he released 'Blaow' the second video from the project -->

Throughout the project, you can hear the emcee and producer pairing 'colouring outside of the lines'. Matty's confidence and presence on the mic shines through, whilst showing he has the guts to tackle challenging subjects whilst keeping the vibes progressing at a fast pace.

Having been directly affected by a number of profound life experiences, Matty Lloyd tackles a range of daring themes on Chapter One.

Stream ‘Episode One’ via your preferred streaming platform and stream via YouTube below!